The home of Eurovision lyrics

Eric Saade

Eric Saade (born 29 October 1990 in Kattarp, Helsingborg) is a Swedish singer. Born to a Swedish mother and Lebanese father, Eric first entered the music industry at age 15, when he joined the band What’s Up!. He left the band in 2009 to start a solo career, releasing his first solo single, Sleepless. In 2010 Eric took part in Melodifestivalen with the song Manboy which ended 3rd in the final.

In 2011 Eric announced his return to Melodifestivalen. With the song Popular he progressed to the final again, but this time went on to win and thus represented Sweden at the Eurovision Song Contest in Düsseldorf. After qualifying from the semi-final, he went on to finish 3rd. Eric was the green room host for the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest, held in Malmö. He made yet another go at Melodifestivalen in 2015 with the song Sting. Once again he managed to qualify for the final and ended 5th overall.

Masquerade (2010) | Saade Vol. 1 (2011) | Saade Vol. 2 (2011)
Eric Saade: Deluxe (2012) | Forgive Me (2013) | Non-album Songs

Eric Saade - Forgive Me

Forgive Me

Released: 28 August 2013

01. Till I Break
02. Forgive Me
03. Coming Home
04. Cover Girl Part I
05. Cover Girl Part II
06. Flashy (with A-Lee)
07. In My Head
08. We Are Beautiful
09. Boomerang
11. Marching (In the Name of Love)
10. Stay
12. Winning Ground [Bonus track]
13. Miss Unknown [Bonus track]

Eric Saade - Eric Saade: Deluxe

Eric Saade: Deluxe

Released: 7 December 2012

01. Sky Falls Down (feat. J-Son)
02. Timeless
03. Hotter Than Fire (feat. Dev)
04. Someone New
05. Rocket Science
06. Hearts in the Air (feat. J-Son)
07. Stupid With You
08. Break of Dawn
09. Fingerprints
10. Feel Alive
11. Marching (In the Name of Love)
12. Imagine (with Tone Damli)

Eric Saade - Saade Vol. 2

Saade Vol. 2

Released: 30 November 2011

01. Sky Falls Down (feat. J-Son)
02. Rocket Science
03. Hotter Than Fire (feat. Dev)
04. Love Is Callin’
05. Crashed on the Dance Floor
06. Explosive Love
07. Backseat
08. Feel Alive
09. Fingerprints
10. Without You I’m Nothing

Eric Saade - Saade Vol. 1

Saade Vol. 1

Released: 29 June 2011

01. Timeless
02. Hearts in the Air (feat. J-Son)
03. Me and My Radio
04. Made of Pop
05. Popular (Remix)
06. Someone New
07. Killed By a Cop
08. Big Love
09. Stupid With You
10. Echo
11. Still Loving It
12. Popular

Eric Saade - Masquerade


Released: 19 May 2010

01. Masquerade
02. Upgrade
03. Break of Dawn
04. It’s Gonna Rain
05. Manboy
06. Say It
07. Sleepless
08. I’ll Be Alright
09. Radioactive
10. Why Do We Need Fashion!?
11. It’s Like That With You

Non-album songs

Girl from Sweden

Visitors from around the world

free counters