The home of Eurovision lyrics

Eurovision: Australia Decides 2019


Date(s) 8-9 February 2018
Venue Gold Coast, Queensland
Host(s) Joel Creasey
Myf Warhurst
Voting Method 50% Jury
50% Televoting
Winner TBD
Artist Song
Alfie Arcuri To Myself
Aydan Calafiore Dust
Courtney Act Fight for Love
Eletric Fields 2000 and Whatever
Ella Hooper TBA
Kate Miller-Heidke TBA
Leea Nanos Set Me Free
Mark Vincent This Is Not the End
Sheppard On My Way
Tania Doko TBA

Visitors from around the world

free counters