The home of Eurovision lyrics

Eurosong 2007

<< 2006 2007 2008 >>


Date(s) 16 February 2007
Venue RTÉ TV Studios, Dublin
Host(s) Pat Kenny
Voting Method 100% Televoting
Winner Dervish
“They Can’t Stop
the Spring”

Dervish were internally selected as the Irish representative in 2007. A national final determined the song.

# Artist Song Place
1 Dervish The Thought of You 4th
2 Dervish Walk With Me 3rd
3 Dervish Until We Meet Again 2nd
4 Dervish They Can’t Stop the Spring 1st

Visitors from around the world

free counters