The home of Eurovision lyrics

Eurosong 2008

<< 2007 2008 2009 >>


Date(s) 23 February 2008
Venue University Concert Hall, Limerick
Host(s) Ray D’Arcy
Voting Method 100% Televoting
Winner Dustin the Turkey
Douze Pointe”
# Artist Song Result
1 Donal Skehan Double-Cross My Heart
2 Dustin the Turkey Irelande Douze Pointe 1st
3 Maya Time to Rise
4 Leona Daly Not Crazy After All 2nd
5 Liam Geddes Sometimes
6 Marc Roberts Chances

Visitors from around the world

free counters