The home of Eurovision lyrics

Kdam Eurovision 2009

<< 2008 2009 2010 >>


Date(s) 2 March 2009
Venue Nakdi TV Studios, Jerusalem
Host(s) Eden Har’el
Voting Method 30% Regional Juries
30% Expert Jury
40% Televoting
Winner Noa & Mira Awad
“There Must Be Another Way”

Noa & Mira Awad were internally selected as the Israeli representatives in 2009. A national final determined the song.

# Artist English Song Title Hebrew Song Title Points Result
1 Noa & Mira Awad Second Chance Kol Shniya 32 4th
2 Noa & Mira Awad Faith in the Light Na’amin Bachalom 72 3rd
3 Noa & Mira Awad Will You Dance With Me? Bo’i Lirkod Iti 84 2nd
4 Noa & Mira Awad There Must Be Another Way Einaich 112 1st

Visitors from around the world

free counters