The home of Eurovision lyrics

Eurovision: You Decide 2017

<< 2016 2017 2018 >>

Date(s) 27 January 2017
Venue Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London
Host(s) Mel Giedroyc
Voting Method 100% Televoting
Winner Lucie Jones
“Never Give Up
On You”
# Artist Song
1 Holly Brewer I Wish I Loved You More
2 Danyl Johnson Light Up the World
3 Lucie Jones Never Give Up On You
4 Olivia Garcia Freedom Hearts
5 Nate Simpson What Are We Made Of
6 Salena Mastroianni I Don’t Wanna Fight

Visitors from around the world

free counters