The home of Eurovision lyrics
<< 2000 2001 2002 >>
Eurovision Song Contest 2001
Date(s) 12 May 2001
Venue Parken Stadium,
Copenhagen, Denmark
Host(s) Natasja Crone Back
Søren Pilmark
Voting Method 100% Televoting
Each country awarded
12, 10, 8-1 points to its top 10
Winner Estonia: Tanel Padar,
Dave Benton & 2XL

† 50% Jury / 50% Televoting in Croatia, Malta and Greece.

Country Artist Song
Bosnia and Herzegovina Nino Pršeš Hano
Croatia Vanna Strings of My Heart
Denmark Rollo & King Never Ever Let You Go
Estonia Tanel Padar, Dave Benton & 2XL Everybody
France Natasha St-Pier Je n’ai que mon âme
Germany Michelle Wer Liebe lebt
Greece Antique (I Would) Die for You
Iceland Two Tricky Angel
Ireland Gary O’Shaughnessy Without Your Love
Israel Tal Sondak Ein Davar
Latvia Arnis Mednis Too Much
Lithuania SKAMP You Got Style
Malta Fabrizio Faniello Another Summer Night
Netherlands Michelle Out On My Own
Norway Haldor Lægreid On My Own
Poland Piasek 2 Long
Portugal MTM Só sei ser feliz assim
Russia Mumiy Troll Lady Alpine Blue
Slovenia Nuša Derenda Energy
Spain David Civera Dile que la quiero
Sweden Friends Listen to Your Heartbeat
Turkey Sedat Yüce Sevgiliye Son
United Kingdom Lindsay Dracass No Dream Impossible

Visitors from around the world

free counters