The home of Eurovision lyrics

MGP Nordic banner

Year Winner
Country Artist Song
2002 Denmark Razz Kickflipper
2006 Denmark SEB Tro på os to
2007 Norway Celine Helgemo Bæstevænna
2008 Norway The BlackSheeps Oro jaska, beana
2009 Sweden Ulrik Munther En vanlig dag

MGP Nordic was not held between 2003 and 2005 due to countries competing in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest. No contest has been held since 2009 as SVT has rejoined the Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

Visitors from around the world

free counters